CT-ALPHA

The CT-ALPHA system meets the most stringent demands in CT X‑ray. With this Computed Tomography system, ProCon X‑ray GmbH offers the highest possible flexi­bi­lity for indivi­dual customer requirements.

This space-saving system can be equipped with different X‑ray powers, from 160kV for nanometer resolu­tion through 225 kV, 320 Watts to the highest power of
450 kV, 1500 Watts.

The variable focus-detector distance permits maximum contrast. As an option, the CT-ALPHA offers the Helix-Scan technique for longer objects as well as for the best avoidance of volume CT artefacts for optimum results in dimensional
measurement.

Very large geometric magni­fi­ca­tions permit real-time recon­struc­tions in the submicron range. The CT-ALPHA system is ideal for non-destruc­tive testing, materials inves­ti­ga­tions and, in parti­cular, dimen­sional measu­re­ments of internal struc­tures, undercuts and free form surfaces.

Features

  • Indus­trial X‑ray Computed Tomography (CT)
  • 3D volume CT
  • Non-destruc­tive testing (NDT) – 2D and 3D
  • Quality control indepen­dent of material
  • Defect recogni­tion (voids, cracks, …)
  • Conta­ct­less metrology
  • CT recon­struc­tion in real-time
  • Ring artefact suppression
  • Helix CT
  • Easy operation
  • Radiation safety better than 1 µSv/h

CT-ALPHA

Für höchste Ansprüche im CT-Bereich steht das CT-ALPHA System. ProCon X‑Ray GmbH bietet mit dem CT-ALPHA die größt­mög­liche Flexi­bi­lität für indivi­du­elle Kundenansprüche.

Der platz­spa­rende Computer-Tomograf kann mit unter­schied­li­chen Röntgen­leis­tungen ausge­stattet werden, von 160 kV für Nanometer Auflö­sungen über 225 kV, 320 Watt bis hin zur Hochleis­tung von 450 kV, 1500 Watt.

Der variable Detek­tor­ab­stand ermög­licht maximalen Kontrast. Das CT-ALPHA bietet optional den Helix-Scan für lange Objekte und zur Vermei­dung von Artefakten fürs optimale dimen­sio­nale Messen mit der Volumen-CT.

Bei sehr hohen geome­tri­schen Vergrö­ße­rungen können in Echtzeit Rekon­struk­tionen im Submi­­kro­­meter-Bereich erreicht werden. Das CT-ALPHA System ist ideal geeignet für zerstö­rungs­freie Prüfung, Materi­al­un­ter­su­chung und dimen­sio­nelles Messen vor allem bei internen Struk­turen, Hinter­schnitten und Freiformflächen.

Features

  • Indus­tri­elle Röntgen-Computertomografie
  • 3D Volumen CT
  • Zerstö­rungs­freie Prüfung (ZfP) – 2D und 3D
  • Materi­al­un­ab­hän­gige Qualitätskontrolle
  • Defek­t­er­ken­nung (Poren, Risse, …)
  • Berüh­rungs­lose Metrologie
  • CT-Rekon­struk­tion in Echtzeit
  • Ringar­te­fakt­un­ter­drü­ckung
  • Helix CT
  • Einfache Handha­bung
  • Strah­len­si­cher­heit besser als 1 μSv/h